Attention JCC Members and Guests: The JCC will be open 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM tomorrow, November 27th for Thanksgiving. Click here to see group fitness classes and hours for specific areas of the building. 

Staff Directory

Harry & Rose Samson Family Jewish Community Center
6255 N. Santa Monica Blvd., Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-967-8200 Fax: 414-964-0922

All office extensions can be reached directly dialing 414-967- before the extension:

Name Title Email Ext
Accounting
Edith Riesz Accounting Staff - Accounts Receivable eriesz@jccmilwaukee.org 8245
Holly Williamson Payroll & Benefits hwilliamson@jccmilwaukee.org 8247
Jaynee Andree Accounts Payable jandree@jccmilwaukee.org 8253
Melinda Steffey Scholarship Administrator msteffey@jccmilwaukee.org 8180
Scott Williams General Ledger Accountant swilliams@jccmilwaukee.org 8244
Tommy Jostad Chief Financial Officer tjostad@jccmilwaukee.org 8187
 
Administrative
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Lynn Konowalski Executive Assistant lkonowalski@jccmilwaukee.org 8224
Mark Shapiro President & Chief Executive Officer mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org 8226
Paul Greenspan Business & Facilities Manager pgreenspan@jccmilwaukee.org 8177
Peter Blair Chief Operating Officer pblair@jccmilwaukee.org 8202
 
Adult Engagement & Community Services
Diane Sobel Koach Director dsobel@jccmilwaukee.org 8258
Dorene Paley Jewish Community Pantry Director dpaley@jccmilwaukee.org 8217
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Laurie Herman Library & Media Center Director lherman@jccmilwaukee.org 8212
Micki Seinfeld Special Events Director mseinfeld@jccmilwaukee.org 8235
Mona Cohen Director of Adult Programs & Community Services mcohen@jccmilwaukee.org 8249
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Stefanie Sager YJAM Coordinator ssager@jccmilwaukee.org 8393
Tiffany Gardner Special Needs Coordinator tgardner@jccmilwaukee.org 8198
 
Café & Catering
CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
Erron Hazelwood Kitchen Manager ehazelwood@jccmilwaukee.org 8255
 
Camps
Beth Alling Camping Services Coordinator balling@jccmilwaukee.org 8240
Grace Fantle Camp Interlaken JCC Program Director & Alumni Engagement Coordinator gfantle@jccmilwaukee.org 8196
Jonah Wagan Camp Interlaken JCC Assistant Director jwagan@jccmilwaukee.org 8197
Lenny Kass Rainbow Day Camp Director lkass@jccmilwaukee.org 8289
Toni Davison Levenberg Camp Interlaken JCC Director tdavison@jccmilwaukee.org 8223
 
Early Childhood (Gan Ami) & Family Engagement
Dana Emold Engagement Programmer demold@jccmilwaukee.org 8174
Gan Ami Whitefish Bay Fax Number 8186
Jenna Kalkman-Turner Director, Gan Ami-Whitefish Bay jkalkman-turner@jccmilwaukee.org 8201
Karee Bilsky Director, Gan Ami-Mequon kbilsky@jccmilwaukee.org 262-242-9871
Myra Russek Gan Ami Administrative Assistant mrussek@jccmilwaukee.org 8189
Phyllis Heim Business Manager - Gan Ami Program pheim@jccmilwaukee.org 8173
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Stephanie Rubnitz Assistant Director, Gan Ami-Mequon srubnitz@jccmilwaukee.org 262-242-9871
 
Family & Children Center
Dana Emold Engagement Programmer demold@jccmilwaukee.org 8174
Hannah Lindholm Director of Youth Programs & Transportation Director hlindholm@jccmilwaukee.org 8218
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Tot Spot Drop-By Childcare (members only) 8171
Transportation Hotline . 8267
 
Fundraising & Development
Harriet Rothman Chief Development Officer hrothman@jccmilwaukee.org 8239
Julie Sanicola Donor Steward jsanicola@jccmilwaukee.org 8343
Lynn Falender Development Staff lfalender@jccmilwaukee.org 8188
Ruth Wallace Development Assistant rwallace@jccmilwaukee.org 8233
 
Health, Recreation & Fitness
Aaron Miller Recreation Director / JCC Maccabi Games Milwaukee Delegation Head amiller@jccmilwaukee.org 8330
Brook Holmes Aurora Sports Medicine 8256
Carolyn Destache Director of Health, Recreation & Fitness cdestache@jccmilwaukee.org 8234
Garry Mason Recreation Coordinator gmason@jccmilwaukee.org 8275
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
Jennifer Ziegler Wellness / Teva Spa Director jziegler@jccmilwaukee.org 8338
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Katie Nickel Group Fitness Coordinator knickel@jccmilwaukee.org 8269
Kris Anderson Fitness Director kanderson@jccmilwaukee.org 8265
Lorraine Bradshaw TEVA Pilates Director lbradshaw@jccmilwaukee.org 8209
Michael Murray Aquatics Director mmurray@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Shea Berg Swim Lesson Coordinator sberg@jccmilwaukee.org 8191
 
Information Technology
Jonah Levenberg IT Manager jlevenberg@jccmilwaukee.org 8287
 
JCC Maccabi Games
Aaron Miller JCC Maccabi Games Milwaukee Delegation Head amiller@jccmilwaukee.org 8330
Carissa Mindt JCC Maccabi Games Coordinator cmindt@jccmilwaukee.org 8181
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
 
Judaic Education
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
 
Maintenance
Bob Spangenberg Maintenance Supervisor bobs@milwaukeejewish.org 8348
Mike Olson Building Services Supervisor molson@jccmilwaukee.org 8271
 
Marketing & Communications
Chad Tessmer Chief Marketing Officer ctessmer@jccmilwaukee.org 8242
Deb Carneol Social Media Coordinator dcarneol@jccmilwaukee.org 8221
Rose Delaney Graphic Designer rdelaney@jccmilwaukee.org 8246
 
Membership
Melanie Hersch Sales & Membership Director mhersch@jccmilwaukee.org 8268
Melissa Feldmesser Member Services Coordinator mfeldmesser@jccmilwaukee.org 8203
Michael Bortin Member Services Associate mbortin@jccmilwaukee.org 8279
Michelle Hoffman Member Services Manager mhoffman@jccmilwaukee.org 8266
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
 
Reservations, Information, Services & Orders
Alycia Dziedzic Event Coordinator adziedzic@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Aurora Sports Medicine Therapy 8256
CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
Food Pantry 2930 W. Center Street Open: Thurs. 11am-3pm; & the 3rd Sun. of the month , 12-2pm 414-447-8901
Gan Ami Attendance Line 8241
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
J- Shore Located in Bayshore Town Center demold@jccmilwaukee.org 414-967-8174
JCC Fax Main Administration 414-964-0922
JCC Fax Peck Desk 414-967-8395
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
Teva Spa Appointments 8284
Water Park Located in Mequon (Open Summers, Members Only) 262-242-6556
 
Retreats & Rentals
Alycia Dziedzic Event Coordinator adziedzic@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Cathy Prieto Retreat Center Coordinator cprieto@jccmilwaukee.org 8248
David Weiss Retreat Center Sales & Event Manager dweiss@jccmilwaukee.org 414-731-8550
 
Special Needs Services
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Tiffany Gardner Special Needs Coordinator tgardner@jccmilwaukee.org 8198