Contact Information

Gan Ami Contact Information

Gan Ami - Whitefish Bay
414-967-8241 / Fax (414) 967-8186

Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami - Mequon
262-242-9871

WFB Transportation Hotline
414-967-8267

 

Jenna Kalkman-Turner – Director, Gan Ami-Whitefish Bay
414-967-8201
jkalkman-turner@jccmilwaukee.org

Karee Bilsky – Director, Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami - Mequon
262-242-9871
kbilsky@jccmilwaukee.org


Lisa Kulakow - Assistant Director of Compliance
414-967-8241
lkulakow@jccmilwaukee.org

Heather Spencer- Assistant Director of Operations
414-967-8241
hspencer@jccmilwaukee.org

Karen Faust - Assistant Director of Education
414-967-8241
kfaust@jccmilwaukee.org

Stephanie Rubnitz - Assistant Director, Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami - Mequon
262-242-9871
srubnitz@jccmilwaukee.org

Rabbi Shari Shamah - Jewish Family Specialist
414-967-8229
sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org