Due to the inclement weather and projected forecast, the JCC Water Park is closed for the rest of the day, (August 30). We hope for sunshine tomorrow!

Contact Information

Gan Ami Contact Information

Gan Ami - Whitefish Bay
414-967-8241 / Fax (414) 967-8186

Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami - Mequon
262-242-9871

WFB Transportation Hotline
414-967-8267

 

Stacy Mitchell – Director, Early Childhood Education
414-967-8201
smitchell@jccmilwaukee.org


Lisa Kulakow - Family Service Coordinator
414-967-8241
lkulakow@jccmilwaukee.org


Heather Spencer- Site Manager, Gan Ami Whitefish Bay
414-967-8241
hspencer@jccmilwaukee.org


Karen Faust - Site Manager, Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami Early Childhood Education
262-242-9871 (Mequon)
kfaust@jccmilwaukee.org


Stephanie Rubnitz - Assistant Director, Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami - Mequon
262-242-9871
srubnitz@jccmilwaukee.org


Rabbi Shari Shamah - Jewish Family Specialist
414-967-8229
sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org