Contact Us

 

Harry & Rose Samson Family Jewish Community Center

6255 N. Santa Monica Blvd., Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Directions
Phone: 414-964-4444 Fax: 414-964-0922

Media requests: 414-967-8242

 

We welcome Member feedback. Please direct your comments and suggestions to hrs@jccmilwaukee.org

Staff Directory

Harry & Rose Samson Family JCC

Harry & Rose Samson Family JCC

Name Title Email Ext
Main Line 414-964-4444

Membership

Membership

Name Title Email Ext
Jamie Seitz Assistant Director of Fitness & Membership jseitz@jccmilwaukee.org 8274
Kiyla Irwin Member Services Manager kirwin@jccmilwaukee.org 8200
Matthew Bazelon Membership Advisor mbazelon@jccmilwaukee.org 8279
Ryan Poolay General Manager Fitness and Membership rpoolay@jccmilwaukee.org 8234

Administration

Administration

Name Title Email Ext
Mark Shapiro President & Chief Executive Officer mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org 8226
Elyse Cohn Chief Development Officer ecohn@jccmilwaukee.org 8188
Tommy Jostad Chief Financial Officer tjostad@jccmilwaukee.org 8187
Sarah Siegel Chief Program Officer ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Chad Tessmer Chief Marketing Officer ctessmer@jccmilwaukee.org 8242
Staci Wellentin Chief Operating Officer swellentin@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Lynn Beyer Assistant to the President lbeyer@jccmilwaukee.org 8224

Accounting

Accounting

Name Title Email Ext
Tommy Jostad Chief Financial Officer tjostad@jccmilwaukee.org 8187
Peter Johnson Staff Accountant pjohnson@jccmilwaukee.org 8244
Jake Putirskis Accounting Manager JPutirskis@jccmilwaukee.org 8253
Edith Riesz Accounts Receivable eriesz@jccmilwaukee.org 8245
Samantha ZumMallen Scholarship Administrator SZumMallen@jccmilwaukee.org 8180

Adult Social Programs

Adult Social Programs

Name Title Email Ext
Rachel Pressman Community Programs Coordinator rpressman@jccmilwaukee.org 8258

Aquatics

Aquatics

Name Title Email Ext
Jess Lanke Director of Recreation & Aquatics jlanke@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Dave Wage Assistant Aquatics Director dwage@jccmilwaukee.org 8191
Water Park Located in Mequon (June, July, August) 262-242-6556

Arts & Ideas

Arts & Ideas

Name Title Email Ext
Reva Fox Arts & Culture Director rfox@jccmilwaukee.org 8212
Micki Seinfeld Special Events Director mseinfeld@jccmilwaukee.org 8235
Rabbi Shari Shamah Community Services and Program Director sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229

Building Services & Maintenance

Building Services & Maintenance

Name Title Email Ext
Jess Vroman Director of Facilities & Security jvroman@jccmilwaukee.org 8170
Claire Brzenk Supervisor of Building Services cbrzenk@jccmilwaukee.org 8177
Don Vertcnik MJF Maintenance Supervisor donaldv@milwaukeejewish.org 8348

Camp

Camp

Name Title Email Ext
Toni Davison Levenberg Camp Interlaken JCC Director tdavison@jccmilwaukee.org 8223
Tova Blasberg Camp Interlaken Program Director tblasberg@jccmilwaukee.org 8195
Lenny Kass JCC Rainbow Day Camp Director lkass@jccmilwaukee.org 8289
Shelby Elias Associate Director JCC Rainbow Day Camp selias@jccmilwaukee.org 8248

Children & Families

Children & Families

Name Title Email Ext
Sarah Siegel Chief Program Officer ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Ronna Ruffin Director of Youth Programs & Transportation Director rruffin@jccmilwaukee.org 8218
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Transportation Hotline 8267
Hourly Childcare Drop-By Childcare (members only) 8171
Shea Beilke Youth Program Coordinator sbeilke@jccmilwaukee.org
Sarah E. McCutcheon Special Needs Coordinator smccutcheon@jccmilwaukee.org 8198
Rabbi Shari Shamah Community Services and Program Director sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Rachel Pressman Community Programs Coordinator rpressman@jccmilwaukee.org 8258

Community Services

Community Services

Name Title Email Ext
Rabbi Shari Shamah Community Services and Program Director sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Heidi Gould Pantry Director hgould@jccmilwaukee.org 8353
Mona Cohen Pantry Associate mcohen@jccmilwaukee.org 8249
Food Pantry Open: Thursday 9am-12pm 414-447-8901
Rachel Pressman Community Programs Coordinator rpressman@jccmilwaukee.org 8258

Financial Resource Development

Financial Resource Development

Name Title Email Ext
Elyse Cohn Chief Development Officer ecohn@jccmilwaukee.org 8188
Andrea Robertson Major Gifts Manager arobertson@jccmilwaukee.org 8239
Ruth Wallace Individual Gifts Manager rwallace@jccmilwaukee.org 8233
Laura Slatky-Verkuilen Development Coordinator LSlatky-Verkuilen@jccmilwaukee.org

Fitness

Fitness

Name Title Email Ext
Ryan Poolay General Manager Fitness and Membership rpoolay@jccmilwaukee.org 8234
Allyson Denton Fitness Director adenton@jccmilwaukee.org 8351
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260

Gan Ami Early Childhood Education

Gan Ami Early Childhood Education

Name Title Email Ext
Heather Spencer Site Director - Gan Ami Whitefish hspencer@jccmilwaukee.org 8189
Karen Faust Site Director - Gan Ami Mequon kfaust@jccmilwaukee.org
Michelle Hoffman Early Education Business Manager mhoffman@jccmilwaukee.org 8266
Gan Ami Whitefish Bay Fax Number 8186

Human Resources

Human Resources

Name Title Email Ext
Kaitlyn Essman Human Resource Manager kessman@jccmilwaukee.org 8247
Kelly Cantwell Human Resources Coordinator kcantwell@jccmilwaukee.org 8355

Inclusion & Special Needs

Inclusion & Special Needs

Name Title Email Ext
Sarah McCutcheon Special Needs Coordinator smccutcheon@jccmilwaukee.org 414-967-8198

Information Technology

Information Technology

Name Title Email Ext
Marquis Erkins IT Services Manager maerkins@jccmilwaukee.org 8287

Jewish Life & Learning

Jewish Life & Learning

Name Title Email Ext
Reva Fox Arts & Culture Director RFox@jccmilwaukee.org
Rabbi Shari Shamah Community Services and Program Director sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Email Ext
Chad Tessmer Chief Marketing Officer ctessmer@jccmilwaukee.org 8242
Julie Lookatch Marketing Director jlookatch@jccmilwaukee.org 8280
Rose Delaney Graphic Designer rdelaney@jccmilwaukee.org 8246
Carolyn Lewis Marketing Digital Specialist clewis@jccmilwaukee.org 8221
Gabby Zaleski Marketing Communications Specialist gzaleski@jccmilwaukee.org 8281

Recreation

Recreation

Name Title Email Ext
Jessica Lanke Director of Recreation & Aquatics jlanke@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Jake Klavens Recreation Manager jklavens@jccmilwaukee.org

Registration

Registration

Name Title Email Ext
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
Shelby Elias Day Camp Registration selias@jccmilwaukee.org 414-967-8248
JCC Fax Main Administration 414-964-0922
JCC Fax Peck Desk 414-967-8395

Rentals

Rentals

Name Title Email Ext
Jess Vroman Director of Facilities & Security jvroman@jccmilwaukee.org 8170
Shelby Elias Retreat Coordinator selias@jccmilwaukee.org 8248