Water Park Power Hour

Water Park Power Hour

There is always something fun going on at the JCC Water Park – especially during Power Hour! The Membership Team spends the summer bringing fun one-hour activities to our members in their favorite summer retreat. Contact Jamie Seitz, Membership Director with any questions.

Hy & Richard Smith JCC Water Park is located at 11015 N Market Street in Mequon

2019 Power Hour Schedule

subject to change and weather permitting

Friday, July 19
11AM-12PM    Afterburner class LEARN MORE about Afterburner

Wednesday, July 24
11AM-12PM    Bring a Friend for a Membership Joining Special only available during Power Hour

Friday, July 26
11AM-12PM    InBody Scan

Thursday, August 1
4-5PM             Prize Drawing with General Manager, Ryan Poolay

Friday, August 2
11AM-12PM    Trainer Time – Learn more about personal training, get workout tips & assessments

Friday, August 9
11AM-12PM     Group exercise class

Thursday, August 15
10:30-11:30AM  Movers & Shakers parent-child class with Hannah Marquardt (ages 18 mo+)

Friday, August 16
11AM-12PM     Afterburner class

Monday, August 19
3-4PM              Art Class with Mary Yanny (ages 2+ with adult)

Thursday, August 22
11AM-12PM    Tapestry Arts & Ideas 2019-20 Season Preview with Mona Cohen

Friday, August 23
11AM-12PM     InBody Scan

Friday, August 30
11AM-12PM     Trainer Time – Learn more about personal training, get workout tips & assessments