Schedules

Upcoming Holiday Hours


Labor Day

Monday, September 5 - Building open 8 am - 3 pm

(Water Park - normal hours)

Tot Spot and Ferrante's at the JCC - closed

Click here for our Labor Day Group Fitness Schedule

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, October 2 - Building closes at 4:00 pm

Monday, October 3 - Building closed

Tuesday, October 4 - Building closed

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 11 - Building closes at 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 12 - Building closed

Sukkot / Shemini Atzeret

Sunday, October 16 - Building closes at 5:30 pm

Monday, October 17 - Building closed

Sunday, October 23 - Building closes at 5:30 pm

Monday, October 24 - Building closed

 

 See the current schedules below for up-to-date program information

Click here to see Today's Program Schedule

Click here to view our Program Guide

Click here to view the Holiday Schedule

Click below for printable versions of our schedules