September Holiday Building Hours

During the month of September the JCC will have different building hours and closings in honor of Labor Day, numerous Jewish Holidays and an event.  Please see all of our building hours for the holidays and event below. 

Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Building Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Click here to view our Labor Day Indoor Cycling, Group Exercise and Yoga Schedule
Water Park OPEN with normal hours -- Gan Ami, Kids Center, Tot Spot & Teva Spa CLOSED

Rosh Hashanah (Jewish New Year) 2013/5773
Wednesday, September 4 - BUILDING CLOSES @ 4:00 PM (Teva Spa closes @ 3:00PM)
Thursday, September 5 - BUILDING CLOSED
Friday, September 6 - BUILDING CLOSED

Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement)
Friday, September 13 - BUILDING CLOSES @ 4:00 PM (Teva Spa closes @ 3:00PM)
Saturday, September 14 - BUILDING CLOSED

Sukkot (Festival of Booths)
Wednesday, September 18 - BUILDING CLOSES @ 5:30 PM (CAFA B DATA @ 2:00 PM, Teva Spa @ 4:30 PM)
Thursday, September 19 - BUILDING CLOSED
Friday, September 20 - BUILDING OPEN 5:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CAFA B DATA CLOSED)

Shemini Atzeret / Simchat Torah
Wednesday, September 25 - BUILDING CLOSES @ 5:30 PM (CAFA B DATA @ 2:00 PM, Teva Spa @ 4:30 PM)
Thursday, September 26 - BUILDING CLOSED
Friday, September 27 - BUILDING OPEN 5:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CAFA B DATA CLOSED)

All-Staff Professional Development Training
Sunday, September 29 -  BUILDING CLOSES @ 5:00 PM for Staff Training.